1,000 Views!

I just saw that my blog hit 1,000 views over the weekend. Here’s a huge thanks to my readers and subscribers for helping me keep this blog going and giving me something to to look forward to on the internet! As a token of my appreciation, here’s an elephant and lizard monster duking it out:

 

http://cdn.fearnet.com/sites/default/files/images/legacy/eol_images/Entire_Site/2011423/Landing_PIc.jpg

Y’all take care now!

About optimistthepessimist

Always in transit.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff, News, Thoughts and Musings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

